Events

Saturday, April 16, 2016 2 pm
Port Alberni, BC
Vancouver Island Regional Library, Port Alberni Branch
vancouver island port alberni branch

Thursday, April 21, 6:30 pm
Nanaimo, BC
Vancouver Island Regional Library -Nanaimo North
vancouver island nanaimo-north

Saturday, May 14, 2016, 2 pm
Nanaimo, BC
Private Reading

Wednesday, May 25, 7 pm
Hamilton, Ontario.
Bryan Prince Booksellers

Saturday, May 28, 2 pm
Hamilton, Ontario
Hamilton Public Library. Concession Branch

Monday, May 30, 2016
Toronto, Ontario
Private Reading

Friday, June 3, 2016, 3:45 pm
Louisville, Kentucky
Spalding University MFA in Writing Program

Thursday, June 23, 5 pm
Nanaimo, BC
Nanaimo Literacy

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016, 7-9 pm
Vancouver, BC
Tea and Authoring Reconciliation: Readings to Inspire an Innovative Dialogue Circle
The Raven Institute

Saturday, October 8, 2016, 4-6 pm
Portland, OR
Private Reading

Thursday, March 23, 2017, 5-7 pm
Nanaimo, BC
Celebrating 8 Local Authors: Readings and Discussion
Sponsored by Nanaimo Literacy, 19 Commercial St.

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s